

NOTICE

Ref.: GLBGI/DO/2024/071

Date: 03/09/2024

Sub: ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

In compliance of the directions of Hon'ble Supreme Court of India and guidelines issued, from time to time by statutory bodies i.e. All India Council of Technical Education-New Delhi, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University-Lucknow, regarding prevention of Ragging. An Anti-Ragging Committee, consisting of the following, has been constituted for the academic year 2024-25.

S No	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. Bholey Singh, Professor	Convener	9219787294
2	Dr. V K Singh, Professor	Member	9999980201
3	Dr. N K Pandey, Professor	Member	9871177812
4	Dr. Rama Kant, Asso. Professor	Member	9411044600
5	Dr. Shikha Govil, Asso. Professor	Member	9568770007
6	Dr. Ramveer Singh Sengar, Asstt. Professor	Member	7678524386
7	Dr. Udayvir Singh, Asstt. Professor	Member	9760616817
8	Dr. Shashi Shekhar, Asstt. Professor	Member	8077332195
9	Mr. Sanjeev Singh, Asstt. Professor	Member	9113771545
10	Mr. Santosh Chauhan, Asstt. Professor	Member	9161981477
11	Mrs. Nandini Sharma, Asstt. Professor	Member	8770779107
12	I/c Police Chowki,	Member	
13	Mr. Arun Agrawal	Parent Representative	9897303796
14	Mr.Rajeev Kr. Singh	Parent Representative	9837267124
15	Priya Gupta, CSE- 1 st Year	Student Representative	7017571558
16	Shivangi Srivastava, CSE-AI & ML 1st Year	Student Representative	8756030830
17	Nehal Puri, CSE-AI & ML 1st Year	Student Representative	9236608221
18	Rohit Sharma, CST 1 st year	Student Representative	7037835172
19	Virender Kumar, MBA 1 st year	Student Representative	8708560930
20	Kunal Maheshwari, Al & DS - 2nd Year	Student Representative	7579534811
21	Aman Kant, CSE – 2 nd Year	Student Representative	6395048310
22	Harsh Yadav, CSE-AI -2nd Year	Student Representative	8057016485
23	Divyanshu Tiwari, CSE-AI& ML-2nd Year	Student Representative	7906044534
24	Nikita Varshney, AI & DS - 3rd Year	Student Representative	7300578851
25	Chetanya Chaudhary, CSE – 3 rd Year	Student Representative	8266042990
26	Harsh Mishra, CSE – AI & ML – 3 rd Year	Student Representative	8573001132
27	Priya Thakur, CSE- AI & ML 3 rd Year	Student Representative	9458636230
28	Ishita Agarwal, AI & DS- 4 th Year	Student Representative	8439814260
29	Rishi Raj Tiwari, CSE-AI- 4 th Year	Student Representative	9628575671
30	Prayag Gautam, MBA-2 nd Year	Student Representative	6396298570

Prof. Neeta Awasthy Director

Copy through e-mail to -

- All concerned
- All HoDs
- Registrar
- Admin Officer
- All Notice Board
- Web Master : To upload at collage website.