

NOTICE

Ref.: GLB/DO/2021/069

0

(

Date: 28.10.2021

In compliance of the directions of Hon'ble Supreme Court of India and guidelines issued, from time to time by statutory bodies i.e. All India Council of Technical Education- New Delhi, Council of Architecture-New Delhi, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University-Lucknow, regarding prevention of Ragging, An Anti-Ragging Committee, consisting of the following, has been constituted for the academic year 2021-22.

S No	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. Bholey Singh, Professor	Convener	9219787294
2	Mr. Udayvir Singh	Member	9760616817
3	Dr. Mandhir Kr.Verma, Asso. Professor	Member	8448615745
4	Dr. Nakshatresh Kaushik, HoD MBA	Member	9810404357
5	Dr. Rama Kant, Asso. Professor	Member	9411044600
6	Dr. Amit Parashar, Asso. Professor	Member	9058557459
7	Mr. Nitin Kumar Sahu, Asstt. Professor	Member	9548655729
8	Ar. Tania Bera	Member	7409743746
9	Dr. Snehlatha Kashyap, Asstt. Professor	Member	9218923880
10	Dr. Rachit Kumar, Asstt. Professor	Member	9045565852
11	Ms. Pragya Dwivedi, Asstt. Professor	 Member 	7248335569
12	I/c Police Chowki		
13	Mr. Sanjiv Tripathi	Parent Representative	9760023415
14	Mr. Hemant Kumar Singhal	Parent Representative	6396741913
15	Rashmi Soni, CSE – AI & ML 2 nd Year	Student Representative	8840184249
16	Kushal, CSE- 2 nd Year	Student Representative	7078551000
17	Satish Patel, CSE -3 rd Year	Student Representative	7607865858
18	Ritika Gautam, CSE -3 rd Year	Student Representative	7037815506
19	Deen Dayal, ME-3 rd Year	Student Representative	8449342070
20	Navneet Bhardwaj, ECE- 3 rd Year	Student Representative	8077824854
21	Utkarsh Varshney, B.Arch- 4 th Year	Student Representative	7906402667
22	Subhanvi Tiwari, CSE -2 nd Year	Student Representative	6386033735
23	Rishi Verma, ME- 2 nd Year	Student Representative	7895157304
24	Suraj Tiwari, CE – 3 rd Year	Student Representative	8858871086
25	Ishika Agrawal , AI & DS – I st year	Student Representative	8535006462
26	Rishi Raj Tiwari, CSE- Al- I st year	Student Representative	9628575671
27	Puneet, MBA-2 nd Year	Student Representative	7017987223
28	Nitish Tiwari, MBA - I st year	Student Representative	9557937447

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Dr. Neeta Awasthy Director G L Bajaj Group of Institutions Mathura (UP) Copy through e-mail to -

- Registrar
- All concerned HoDs
- All Notice Board

- All concerned HoDs
- Admin Officer