

Approved by AICTE, CoA & Affiliated to AKTU NH#2, PO-Akbarpur, Mathura-UP

NOTICE

Ref.: GLB/DO/2021/068

Date: 28.10.2021

In compliance of the directions regarding prevention of Ragging, An Anti-Ragging Squad, consisting of the following faculty members has been constituted for the academic year 2021-22. The squad is not limited to the name as mentioned it may be extended by the convener base on the necessity. Each and every member of GL Bajaj must be ready to devote his/her time for campus anti-ragging duties during day and evening.

ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD AND DUTIES

S.No	Name	Name	Contact No.
	Day Time Duties		
1	Dr. Bholey Singh, Professor	Convener	9219787294
2	Dr. Ajay Upadhyay, Asso. Professor	Member	9411410011
3	Ar. Tania Bera, Asstt. Professor	Member	7409743746
4	Dr. Praveen Kr. Agrawal, Asstt. Professor	Member	9359146779
5	Mr. Ashish Agrawal, Asstt. Professor	Member	7500181667
6	Md. Mohsin, Asstt. Professor	Member	9319005051
7	Mr. Sanjeev Singh, Asst. Professor	Member	9113771545
8	Dr.Rachit Gupta, Asstt. Professor	Member	9045565852
9	Mr. Satendra Kumar, Asstt. Professor	Member	9761610658
	EveningTime Duti	es	
10	Dr. Mandhir Kumar Verma, Asso. Professor	Member	8448615745
11	Mrs. Nidhi Gautam, Asstt. Professor	Member	7037752606
12	Ar. Anu Mendiratta, Asstt. Professor	Member	9540205707
13	Mr. Brijesh Kr. Gupta, Asstt. Professor	Member	9456228577
14	Mr. Nishant Kumar, Asstt. Professor	Member	9759842831
15	Ms. Pragya Dwivedi, Asstt. Professor	Member	7248335569
16	Mr. Anuj Kumar, Asstt. Professor	Member	9999600157

Anti-Ragging Squad is asked to take necessary action with immediate effect.

Dr. Neeta Awasthy

Director G L Bajaj Group of Institutions

Mathura (UP)

Copy through e-mail to -

- Registrar
- All concerned HoDs
- Admin Officer
- All Notice Board
- Institute Website