

## NOTICE

Ref.. GLB/DO/2020/042

## Date: 11.11.2020

In compliance of the directions regarding prevention of Ragging, An Anti-Ragging Squad, consisting of the following faculty members has been constituted for the academic year 2020-21. The squad is not limited to the name as mentioned it may be extended by the convener base on the necessity. Each and every member of GL Bajaj must be ready to devote his/her time for campus anti-ragging duties during day and evening.

S.No	Name	-	1
		Name	Contact No.
1	Dr. Photos Circle and Day Time		
2	Dr. Bholey Singh, Professor	Convener	9219787294
	Dr. Ajay Upadhyay, Asso. Professor	Member	9411410011
3	Ar. Tania Bera, Asstt. Professor	Member	7409743746
4	Dr. Praveen Kr. Agrawal, Asstt. Professor	Member	
5	Mr Ashish Agrawal, Asstt. Professor	Member	9359146779
6	Md. Mohsin, Asstt. Professor	Member	7500181667
7	Mr. Hemant Gautam, Asst. Professor		9319005051
8	Mr VipinRawat, Asstt. Professor	Member	9897234898
9	Mr Satendra Kumar, Asstt. Professor	Member	7830207766
		Member	9761610658
10	EveningTime		
	Dr. Mandhir Kumar Verma, Asso. Professor	Member	8448615745
11	Dr. Harleen Kaur, Professor	Member	9582678785
12	Ar Anu Mendiratta, Asstt. Professor	Member	9540205707
13	Mr. Brijesh Kr Gupta, Asstt. Professor	Member	9456228577
14	Mr Nishant Kumar, Asstt. Professor	Member	
15	Ms. Karishma Mittal, Asstt. Professor		9759842831
16	Mr Anuj Kumar, Asstt. Professor	Member	8004033955
	a seneg handly Asset. FIOLESSO	Member	9999600157

## ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

Anti-Ragging Squad is asked to take necessary action with immediate effect.

neder

Dr. Neeta Awasthy Director

Copy through e-mail to -

- Registrar
- All concerned HoDs
- Admin Officer
- All Notice Board
- Institute Website