

G.L. Bajaj Group of Institutions, Mathura

NOTICE

Ref.: GLB/DO/2019/085

Date: 01.08.2019

In compliance of the directions regarding prevention of Ragging, An Anti-Ragging Squad, consisting of the following faculty members has been constituted for the academic year 2019-20.

ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

S No	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. Bholey Singh, Professor	Convener	9219787294
2	Dr. Ajay Upadhyay, Asso. Professor	Member	9411410011
3	Mr. Brijesh Kr. Gupta, Asstt. Professor	Member	9456228577
4	Mr. Ashish Agrawal, Asstt. Professor	Member	7500181667
5	Mr. Aman Agrawal, Asstt. Professor	Member	9045763981
6	Mr. Sanchya Goyal, Asstt. Professor	Member	9149130571
7	Md. Mohsin, Asstt. Professor	Member	9319005051
8	Mr. Hemant Gautam, Asst. Professor	Member	9897234898
9	Mr. Nishant Kumar, Asstt. Professor	Member	9759842831
10	Ms. Karishma Mittal, Asstt. Professor	Member	8004033955
11	Mr. Anuj Kumar, Asstt. Professor	Member	9999600157
12	Dr. Praveen Kr. Agrawal, Asstt. Professor	Member	9 3 59146779
13	Mr. Vipin Rawat, Asstt. Professor	Member	7830207766
14	Mr. Prashant Pathak, Asstt. Professor	Member	8433022803
15	Ar. Tania Bera, Asstt. Professor	Member	7409743746
16	Ar. Yogesh Yadav, Asstt. Professor	Member	7500085075
17	Ar. Anu Mendiratta, Asstt. Professor	Member	9540205707
18	Ar. Arihant Kumar, Asstt. Professor	Member	8377014174
19	Mr. Dinesh Kumar, Asstt. Professor	Member	7503746844
20	Mr. Satendra Kumar, Asstt. Professor	Member	9761610658
21	Ms. Sonika, Asstt. Professor	Member	9990900105

Anti-Ragging Squad is asked to take necessary action with immediate.

Prof. (Dr.) L K Tyagi

Director

Cc:

- Registrar
- Dean/HoDs
- Dy. Registraf
- All Notice Boards
- Institute Website