Message from Ms. Hema Malini ji


Ms. Hema Malini
Member of Parliament

It gives me immense pleasure to convey my good wishes to GL BAJAJ Group of Institutions, a college of my constituency Mathura for organizing its annual tech fest namely toonav Annual College Tech-Fest from 17-19 February, 2023. The name of your annual fest is very impressive as it symbolizes the heritage of Indian culture and reflects the soul of Brijbhumi.

I would like to congratulate the organizers for making this fest a reality. I am very proud that GL. BAJAJ Group of Institutions, Mathura is at the epicenter of such zeal and enthusiasm in contributing to its success. I am elated that this annual fest touches on various aspects of Cultural, Technical, Sports, Management, Literary. Apart from toonav Annual College Tech-Fest. The live performance by the Artists Mr. Vivek Verma & Trappex will reverberate with the students.

I convey my best wishes to GL BAJAJ Group of Institutions, especially Dr. R K Agrawal, Chairman of R K Educational Group, Shri Pankaj Agrawal, Vice Chairman of R K Educational Group and Prof Neeta Awasthy, Director GLBGI for providing this platform to the students to learn to organize and showcase their talent. I wish all the best to the faculty and students for organizing this mega event.

Events Category


Down The Memory Lane


Toonav 2023

We bring together brands and college students to create unforgettable experiences. Our varied range of events will give an exposure to the student fraternity to explore their talent and get rewarded just for being students, while the vendors & brands are able to market effectively to thousands of college students. Our goal is to create unique experiences for both students and vendors. The different activities in this fest will provide the participants to unleash their talent to a large group of audience and will make their spirits high and rejuvenating and will be an unforgettable experience for all. The fest will provide them with various opportunities that will help towards their overall development and give them a great exposure and make them learn to collaborate, organize work in teams and go for out of the box solutions.

Dr. R. K. Agrawal - Chief Patron

Dr. R. K. Agrawal

Chief Patron
Mr. Pankaj Agrawal - Executive Patron

Mr. Pankaj Agrawal

Executive Patron
Dr. Neeta Awasthy - Patron

Dr. Neeta Awasthy


Ready to compete ...?

REGISTER yourself!

Organising Committee