To blend Knowledge

with technology towards perfection



Students Grievance Redressal Committee

S. No. Grievance Form(s)
1. Academic Grievance Registration Form Click

WOMEN GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL (WGRC) - यत्र नार्यस्तु पूज्यन्ते रमन्ते तत्र देवता: [Download in PDF]

Women’s empowerment is a key factor in the social and economic success of any nation. Michelle Obama advocates it and says that “No country can ever truly flourish if it stifles the potential of its women and deprives itself of the contributions of half of its citizens.”

The Women Cell at GL Bajaj Group of Institutions is constituted to help maintain a harmonious environment at the Institute, to enable women employees and students to pursue their work and studies with dignity and reassurance. The Cell has been working to raise awareness on gender equality issues. This Cell functions as the "Internal Complaints Committee" as required by the "Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013". The cell also tries to incorporate hygiene habits and ensure healthy atmosphere in and around the campus.


  1. To nurture female students, members of faculty and staff to achieve thriving success in the field of their interest.
  2. Empowering women to accomplish emotional, physical and mental freedom to withstand the changing phase of their life.
  3. To instill awareness of the self, self-esteem and self-confidence amongst the female students, members of faculty and staff in the Institute.
  4. To provide an empathetic platform for listening to complaints.
  5. To encourage a culture of respect and equality for female gender.
  6. To inculcate entrepreneurial attitude among young girls, scientists at the earliest so that they can be “job givers” rather than “job takers”.
S. No. Name of Faculty Member Designation
1. Dr. Harleen Kaur, Professor, Department of Applied Science & Humanities Coordinator
2. Ar. Tania Bera, Assistant Professor, School of Architecture Member
3. Dr. Snehlata Kashyap, Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Science & Humanities Member
4. Ms. Pragya Dwivedi, Assistant Professor, Department of Management & Business Studies Member
5. Mrs. Saunam Kumari, Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Member
6. Ms. Karishma Mittal, Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering Member
7. Mr. Md Mohsin, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering Member

Staff Grievance Redressal Committee

S. No. Name of Faculty Member Designation
1. - Coordinator
2. - Member
3. - Member